Meet the Rock Stars

Michael Beatty
ELEMENT
michael@thedenverelement.com

Alison Belcher
Miracles Program Therapist A
Belcher@milehighcouncil.org

Julie Bellum
Comitis Site Manager
JBellum@milehighcouncil.org

Lori Boothe, LPC CAC III
Senior Therapist
LBoothe@MileHighCouncil.org

Lisa Calderon, JD
Director of Community Reentry Project
Lisa.Calderon@Denvergov.org

Randall S. Craven, CRP
Jump Start Re-entry Project Therapist
Randall.Craven@denvergov.org

Francisco Cordova
Program Therapist HIKE program
FCordova@milehighcouncil.org

Robert "Bob" Dorshimer, MED, CAC III
Executive Director
RDorshimer@milehighcouncil.org

Carolyn Gibson, CAC I
Miracles Program Coordinator
CGibson@milehighcouncil.org

Kelly Hamm
Staff Accountant
KHamm@MileHighCouncil.org

Roberta Holmes, MBA
Director of Development/Grants & Contracts
RHolmes@MileHighCouncil.org

Luke Johns, MA
Beat the Street Project Therapist/Coordinator
LJohns@milehighcouncil.org

Tatia Konnick, MA
Accounts Receivable/Billing Coordinator
TKonnick@milehighcouncil.org

Rosalie McComb
Data Entry Signal Billing Specialist
RMcComb@milehighcouncil.org

Melissa Moran, LPC
Program Therapist
MMoran@MileHighCouncil.org

David Romero
Quality Assurance
DRomero@MileHighCouncil.org

Allison Rudersdorf
Shelter Supervisor
ARudersdorf@MileHighCouncil.org

Abigail Snyder
Shelter Supervisor
ASnyder@MileHighCouncil.org

Ted Trujillo, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
TTrujillo@MileHighCouncil.org

Deidre Tygart
DUI Specialist
Dtygart@milehighcouncil.org

Jessica M Vaughn, BA
Director of Administration
JVaughn@milehighcouncil.org

Sandra White-Brown
Front Desk Support
frontdesk@milehighcouncil.org

Michael Wilkins, MSW
FFT Therapist
MWilkins@MileHighCouncil.org

Sean Wolfe
ELEMENT
sean@thedenverelement.com

 

website and graphic design by Stuart Paul